This is one of the world’s most outstanding experiences

We loved every part of our experience. The hotel is stunning. The service is exceptional and the views, surroundings and weather are gorgeous. We travel a lot and to some incredible and unique locations around the world. This was one of the best experiences we have ever had. The people are incredibly friendly, thoughtful and talented. Fantastic.

Michael Green, Architect, Canada, May 2015

The lucky ones

We are the lucky ones having made the first booking in your “paradise”!
All you ‘ve created is outstanding -to make it short: “The Best”!
We had such a wonderful time.

Bärbel + Bernhard, March 2015

Reviews

Reviews from our beloved Guests

Magic in the Mani

Magic in the Mani
Incredible setting with rugged cliffs towering behind and deep blue sea stretching out in front. The Tower has been restored to retain it’s original character and the use of top quality fittings and the overall decor is in harmony with the building. The food , much of it sourced locally was exceptional as was the service and attention to detail. The Chef Saki’s was an intricate part of the whole Tainaron Blue experience. We give this place our highest recommendation. Stayed June 2015, traveled as a couple.

Arfa, New Zealand, June 2015

Ομολογώ…

Ομολογώ…
Ομολογώ είχα ξεχάσει. Μου τα θύμισε πρώτα πρώτα η πέτρα. Έστεκε παντού γύρω μας αγέρωχη, ανίκητη. Σταματούσε τη θάλασσα, ύψωνε βουνά, έχτιζε σπίτια και δρόμους. Διαχρονικά σίγουρη στους αιώνες.
Ομολογώ είχα ξεχάσει. Μου τα θύμισε ο ήλιος. Καυτός, σκληρός αδυσώπητος πύρωνε το τόπο λουζοντας ένα χρυσό φως αρχαίο. Αδύνατον να κρυφτείς.
Μου τα θύμισε το μπλε της θάλασσας που το μπέρδευες με το μπλε τ´ουρανού. Απεραντοσύνη. Έχανες τα όρια.
Μου τα θύμισε η ελιά. Δε λυγίζει δε ζητάει μόνο δίνει… Διαβάστε εδώ όλη την κριτική

fotikoty, Greece, July 2015

Majestic

Majestic
Wonderful location with an amazing view which creates for amazing sunsets near the infinity pool. Service was fantastic! Best breakfast I’ve ever had at a hotel, which is fresh, local, and never ending (7 course!). Chef Saki was always available to create a fantastic dinner experience while you were overlooking beautiful virgin Mani. A must go for anyone. FYI not children friendly.

AristotleP30, U.S.A., July 2015

Very unique Paradise Retreat

Very unique Paradise Retreat
If you need a place where you can really relax, without noisy children of other guests, shouting people in the pool, and other noises of civilization – Tainaron Blue is the perfect choice! Read full review on Tripadvisor

misiek767, Switzerland, Sept. 2015

The lucky ones

The lucky ones
“We are the lucky ones having made the first booking in your “paradise”! All you ‘ve created is outstanding -to make it short: “The Best”! We had such a wonderful time.

Bärbel + Bernhard, March 2015

Simplicity with Class

Simplicity with Class
“Everything was remarkable especially the service and the sense of hospitality. In addition the view is breathtaking and the food exceptional. Looking forward to come back!”

Spyros, Greece, May 2015

This is one of the world’s most outstanding experiences

This is one of the world’s most outstanding experiences
We loved every part of our experience. The hotel is stunning. The service is exceptional and the views, surroundings and weather are gorgeous. We travel a lot and to some incredible and unique locations around the world. This was one of the best experiences we have ever had. The people are incredibly friendly, thoughtful and talented. Fantastic.

Michael, Canada, May 2015

The perfect getaway

The perfect getaway
The place exceeded our expectations! The renovation of the tower was made with attention to the tiniest detail, the staff complemented the location, food was great and consisted of local ingredients and recipies, overall a perfect weekend! Last but not least the location and the view were breathtaking!

Nikolaos, Greece, Oct. 2015

Simply fantastic!

Simply fantastic!
“A delicately refurbished historic tower situated at the heart of Mani. The location was breath-taking, great hospitality and food. Both the host and the staff were warm and welcoming. The chef’s cuisine was excellent!”

Milan, Serbia, July 2015